Sexual Deliberations

Dear Reader, Dear you, I have an urgent dilemma for you to review:

Would you turn to the stranger with whom you’ve just spent a pound, would you then grab them tightly and lead them around?

Or would you play it by ear and question them a lot? Or would you just give up and run from the shop?

You see, I’ve asked you because you’re an intelligent being, one who cries and laughs and thinks and believes,

But tell me the truth & tell me no lies, & don’t mock me reader or just criticise.

You see I like you & you should witness me now, for I liked that girl a lot but she couldn’t tell how!

So should I have taken my hands up in rage, and thrown her in triumph like a war to be waged

And beaten her senseless though she did me no wrong, just smiled so sweetly and, you know, led me along!

I’m telling you now, because i know very well, that in this land of the blog…i know you won’t tell!

So now reconsider this problem in strife, when my girlfriend behind me passed me her knife.

It was a strange moment for me, for which one do i kiss? The sweet girl on the floor or my original bliss.

Now let me remind you of the girl who began, and then answer me smartly, that’s if you think you can.

My girl from the gym who came shopping with me, all naked and humble and cute as can be

When she told me to hold her i fell for the trap, & in lovemaking she rode me and left blood on my back!

But when she saw that another had taken my eye, whose fault was it now that my fist i let fly

For under her yoke and under her steel, it felt so good to be loved, if only to feel

it just for a moment, and between two fine people, Dear Reader, I ask you, I implore you, am I really a weasel?

& yes I may jest but it’s you that I trust, so tell me Dear Reader, tell me you must!

When I wake in the morning and I find both girls beside, who’d be the happiest & who most surprised?

The strong girl who controls me and tells me my thoughts, or the princess i met and whose eyes I just caught?

You see Dear Reader, I ask you once more, for which of the three of us is really the whore?

Leave a Reply

