Aphrodite in Bed

God is a creature who sleeps in my bed, who rests and talks and fucks with my head!

She is a princess, a dream to behold, a mixture of love and of fate you’ll be told

You can laugh and you can ask & you question her style, but look at her naked & you’ll be there for a while!

Her skin is a candle which glows and entraps, a living writhing collection of sensual maps

Ones which speak and point and show, to parks of amusement – a place i must go

With time close beside her, her body will i hold, & as a blanket around, my arms will i fold

& those smiles i possess are her medals of gold, teasing me softly like fires in the cold

With her red hair alight and her young teasing eyes, how i adore the delights of her delicate size

Yet as God to my world does she make me prostrate, & with hunger & violence she aims to frustrate

For as God is to you – a story that’s grown, so she unto me is a fable i’ve sown

A dream in my head & a fatal desire, this fleshpot of love with a fearsome fire

& there in my bed, God sits and she plans, while I kneel down beside her & place love in her hand.

She smiles & she laughs & she giggles aloud, & tells me repeatedly, how much she is proud

& with a final strong desire & a warm giddy heart, we close in together & allow the kisses to start..

🙂

(c) Ed Simkins

Leave a Reply

