Morning LOVE

It was the story of a smile that led me on.
Her naked charms below the covers.
She teased me! She breathed and she was awake.
The night was over. & Simple joy!

I could see her face from my subterranean vantage point,
A blanket made of silken flesh.
I crawled towards her.
Snuggled. Breathed her in. returned her smile & winked.

As the sun flew, in my virgin blinds allowed the world to see,
Every sinew, every muscle, every delectation of her perfect skin.
She flicked her hair.
Imagination gasped & instinct approached.

Snow filled room with dreams of love,
She lay there curled up, smiling widely, a happy grin.
I brought her close, her waist so ripe.
I took her firmly within my grasp. Enjoyment mounted.

Her eyes alight, her lips they moistened,
I fell in love and tasted her.
Tiger’s claws pawed my back,
The scars were felt, desire roared.

Happy moments took their time, a dream fulfilled with lust.
Her beautiful face stared achingly, egging me on, a squirming child teasing beneath,
I obliged with force, though succinct and tender,
Led arching back, withdrawing eyes.

Her voice so carnal, she sang such words,
That neighbours praised the joys of youth.
Her fingers clenched, I bit her neck,
Her tongue was mine, her sweat assured.

We slowed in pace, our breathing merged,
A time it passed as girl rolled round.
And lover’s brace she held me close
And love was born in sweetest taste.

I see her face & I am God.
Her perfect face my epitaph.

~ a beautiful morning with a beautiful girl

© Ed Simkins

2 thoughts on “Morning LOVE

Leave a Reply

