Naked Apparitions

Raised skirt hides her buried addiction.
Words that flow through broken mind.
I Sleep.
& Dreams begin.
I lie here. A naked astronaut lost in space.
Smoking ideas. Laughing in the quietness of my mind.
I smile. Though I cannot move.

Girl approaches.
The most beautiful vixen on the planet.
Her skin is hot. Her hair flows & her eyes alight.
I’d eat her if I could.

She swirls. A soft spin.
She scratches me.
Her poisonous talons bleed my arms. Muscles ache in yearning.
My dreams are lead. A spirit heavy with drink.

Her lips are moist. I see them glisten. I wish to stroke.
But fortune only pays for easy street walkers.
& She does no harm.
Smoke inhaled. Fluorescent red floats past.
& I rip the air in front of her.
She sweats.

White dress lolls on sheepskin floor. I love this child.
She is stoned & oh so cute.
She kneels before me as I lie on pandered chair. She looks up & I cusp her face in peace.

I kiss her & the dream begins again. Arousal starts in smiles which form across her youthful face.
An edible creature made from desire. I want her. I sought her. & in my mind I now possess her.
This crimson lipped goddess will know of truth tonight!
Will writhe with childish nervousness & focused ecstasy.

This is the girl I tell you about.
This is the girl who knows not of bliss & wanton lust.
Seduce her god & let me tease her.

For care for her I would .
& guide her sordid life, or best corrupt her myself.
& how much would we….or i….enjoy such bliss?
& so I smile.
& sleep.

a kiss.

~ a single kiss. A gentle tender hug of love. I would lead her well.

© ed simkins

4 thoughts on “Naked Apparitions

    • Hi Kainat, cheers! 🙂 it really made me laugh that you liked that line so much!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 & it really does sum her up! 🙂 🙂 heehee. thanks for letting me know! good to hear from you 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

