As you stand before me.

I want you in your golden skin girl! For I fancy & seek your pleasure.
Imagine dreams that come true!
Take off your glasses & smile & see the world so differently. Pretend no more!
Abandon these un-needed games of hide & seek. Just play & stand before me!
Unclasp your sanity & let it drop. Smile, be bashful!
Let your cheeks of pure white snow radiate with joy!
Let me touch you!

Your nervous stance excites me so! I love the flirtation of your virgin thoughts.
So innocent. So sweet. So desired!
Undress the lust that you hold within, bear your scars slowly & daintily!
Caress your cute long hair back as you stand there wondering.
& if you giggled…?

Oh, if you giggled!

Then would I approach in fatherly figure & slowly, tenderly cusp your body into mine.
Our eyes would touch, connect & shine!
My finger drawing a secret veil back beyond, & your cool, soft ears revealed in perfection.
Delicately stroked. I smile.

You’re so beautiful you know!

I’d edge towards an electric kiss, but study & gaze I must upon your youthful tendered flesh.
You; my flower of fun & sweet dessert!
That spring would, could, create any bud that opens as perfectly as you…
I sincerely, strongly doubt!
In lingerie of mystery and night sparkled black, your devilish tempting secrets so lusciously hidden.
You tease me with your cute & contrived playfulness girl.
& how you hide yourself from me; no longer can I resist!
Oh, you with perfect curves, hot, leading!

& So I’d rest my gentle hands on your hips of such slow & dangerous protrusion, that love be made within these hands alone!
& Oh, how long can I stand before my Venus before I eat her whole?!

& then you smile!
You demon you!

Such happiness alight in your female flurry & your warm, spring, blossomed beauty.
Words fail me for the design that’s formed before me!
Sweet Athena, stealer of my heart, let me love you & adore!
My heart is jubilant & breaking for you & heavily passionate in its love for you & you alone!
Smile again my girl & I shall sweetly succumb to blissful serenity!
You my girl are Eden.

~ thinking about you girl! You are truly the most beautiful girl in the world! 
© ed simkins

8 thoughts on “As you stand before me.

    • hopefully my ideas or my writings are getter ‘better’ then…ore more refined…or something! 😛 🙂 thanks Kainat!!! 🙂 it’s nice to picture something beautiful, to write about & then have you enjoy it! 🙂 🙂 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

