Eyes Upon You

That I could strip you down
A simple thought of evil deed
Your naked body standing there
I’d inspect with eyes that ration kills
I’d breathe you in & take my time
I care little for the ways of love
A mischievous glimmer that shines upon
I fancy making wait your call
Let insecurity take hold
For when you stand there, naked firm,
Your arms and hands would cover you
& such sweet tender masks that hide
Your face would fall like leaves
Such mangled lies no more disguise
Power soaked and hungry lust
Abiding time would grow in loins
For girl, this child of blossomed youth,
With golden locks which flow through grip,
& Nervous smile of fearful trust
My hands would slowly reach & touch
Your frame of soft, still, tearful love
Interest held and raging tiger paused
I’d rip through time like knives through silk
& dance across your valleys smooth
With loving tongue, a kiss and fire
And squeamish, squirmish fragile skin
Would rage in fresh delights & yearn
I can hardly bide my time or stay
For girl whose spirit yet stands before,
Your slim white body, my beacon born,
I ache for you to slowly strip!
Say no word but smile & see consume
A man behind these secret walls
A man who gazes soft upon
Your charms of such sweet and luscious fun,
If you were here my darling girl
If only you were here…!

~ gazing upon an unspeaking dream, my eyes danced in joy around a strangers frame
© Ed simkins

8 thoughts on “Eyes Upon You

Leave a Reply

