Redhead naked.

Redhead lies naked, calm, seductive
Goose bumps crawling, wandering across her pure white skin.
I smile.
& breathe her in.

The stainless steel blade flickers under the midnight moon.
She’s cold, calculating, lethal, still
But she teases me
& my eyes glide naturally across her lustful reflection

My girl is fresh.
She’s breathing, undressed.
Perfect summer dress, creased & laid bare.
Muscles refrained from movement made.

My hands approach, controlled & warm
Erotic tension built, a grasping stare
Smooth, crisp, clinical grip
& Blade untarnished; resting there.

Her skin beckons me
& My senses flicker as they stroke her youthful shell,
Autumnal hair of red delight
Her pefect breasts, her thin white neck.

The Knife it strokes.
A cool, clean tingle flashes
She gasps
I smile.

I kneel beside her, examining, admiring
A tender finger glides around the curves of this perfect creature
Her white virgin flesh, yet untouched by sin
I reach in & kiss; explosion of taste devine

Her arms reach round, intoxicating fire
The flat of the blade pressed hard against
Passion indulges, increases want
No more need for the knife tonight.

~ passion & a redhead…that’s all I can say!! 😛
© Ed Simkins

Her arms reach round, intoxicating fire
The flat of the blade pressed hard against
Passion indulges, increases want
No more need for the knife tonight.

Leave a Reply

