Undressed by Desire

Velvet seduction of naked skin,
sweet sensation smooth & warm.
flowing, curving, tears of joy
well within her arms & smile.
She seduces me.

I breath in deep & content,
a glowing ember of love flickers merrily,
happily across my evening face.
I dance in skips of joy,
I love her.

A much used phrase
but what choice do I have
but to recount the deliciousness of her naked body?
Slow, careful hands
unfolded clothes which hung on frame of angel tight.

She smiled a spring meadow smile.
Colours of radiance kissing her cheeks of youth.
I love that sight.
She undresses further.
& so I sigh

in golden clasps of tortured delight I want her.
& here she is.
unburdening the prison of her robes. Such joy!
She combs back hair that gentle breezes blow & heart will ache.
Flesh of ear excites & profile stuns.

Her neck of fire awaiting kiss.
Her eyes sparkle,
champagne pools of nervous fun.
I’m ready to pull her close & wrap her tight.
Entranced I am

With curves which lead & flow like rivers sprung from mountain youth,
swirling, curling,
leading me astray & lush.
I trace her body lean,
firm, tender, feminine & my heart erupts.

Girl undressed, she stands there naked
Angel in glasses worn, she smiles.
& pain of man will worship her.
Soothing kiss will wrap there tender prayers across her body.
Fires alight in every pore.

She shines. Oh how she shines!
& this girl will surely be loved!
Allow me love & this girl will sweat & happiness mix with strong desire.
She pleases me.
& all with sight from stunning eyes.

I need her kiss & madness hence then will now begin!
I smile.
& dream.
A fragrant bliss
I wish her naked now before me.

~ just a daydream about a sweet luscious sexy girl I know.
© ed simkins

Leave a Reply

