yogini lust

Her perfect breasts remind me of my youth & smile
Teeth marks left in swan white neck
Dreams seduce in secret beats
I stand there, my favourite girl undressed

Her golden skin illuminates my soul
Curved & lean & market fresh
I laugh & smile with childish delight
i sense in several thousand ways

her braided hair my eyes desire
alluring lead to back which arcs
& curves that swim to pleasant shores
To touch or kiss a ticket bought

Arousal built in dream transpired
The way she moves it kills me off
Lust is born in naked thrust
I long to wrap her up in love

I smile a devils thought & deed
She knows not of the hidden strength
Her fragile arms will beseech me now
As lips will meet in pleasant touch

I caress her face & worship her
I bite & tear & play with her
She squirms in mocking fight & screams
But beads will roll in heated bliss

I watch her smile as she breaks my name
& entry forced in desert sand
Pinned her down & power grown
This naked beauty, dream of mine

She speaks no sound & I will love
The desire of such a perfect form
Where tongue or eyes or tender hands
Will flow like rivers roam

I see her there, a stranger yet
I’m seeking to strip & tear her clothes
To see her lustful ache & moan
Embarrassed sighs will take.

As rest becomes & girl is worn
I write her secret words of love
I kiss her lips & roses left
My eyes do gleam upon her youth.

& bid repeat in sacred ways
Where love will grow inside her heart
& tell her now of thoughts insane
Addiction dealt with naked girl

~ I saw her body there before me; how I long! HOW I long!
© ed simkins

Leave a Reply

