Girl Stretches.

That lust could stretch her back & arc in tasteful, strong desire!
I shuddered in happy disbelief, a cry she could not hear
For mute words are my secret code, I could not let her see
The strength of want I have for her! These pictured thoughts in me
Sweet sexed kitty stretched & smiled, I heard her purr in feline stance.
See her bosom well in thrust which stabs the eyes of those who watch
A filthy mind indeed I say! & not at all would promise make
No proclamation of love or marriage but through these words I do declare
My wish that child of strength & looks, would seduce in moments, more or less
Declare a devious, blue-crazed interest, therein of stunning grace & longed appeal
Of days & months ahead in court, in which I fall like moneyed king
To the floor of life, upon these knees & worship or beg for her succulent touch
Of naked skin & then in dreams, of failed fortune & thought with her
Would I tease her back & build her lust, of evenings stoned in sin!
Pleasured girl would smile & shake & voice would break in sweated song
As playful arts were passed indoors & bites & rips were forced.

But!

I stir from dreams.
& smile from wicked thoughts.
That sunshine girl.
That perfect stance.
Arousal beckons in such sweet chance.

& so I grin.
For the playful guy am i.

Who laughs.

& dreams.

~ what can I say? Happy sights provoke my grin.
© ed simkins

Leave a Reply

