Fifty pounds to dream!

You are supreme!
A perfect dream who talks to me!
My sweet Lolita, my dearest child, my drunken dream & fantasy!
You drive me wild!
& little do you know!!!!
How many times can I scream and yell your name & declare my eternal affection?! – Nay, love!

You drive me insane my girl!

I see you there with such, such, sweet hesitancy
& how you walk!
& How you smile with nervous delights & tease me with electric pleasure!
I cannot cope! I cannot love no more than this!
& here I am – purging volcanic words of love and need upon the world
& all because I cannot tell you my sweet!
Oh poor me!
Poor, poor me!!!

You’re in my mind!
Again & again have I captured you there.
Your bosom prying for my attention as your lips speak in seductive honesty.
You cannot see me. Nor the rampage of thoughts that drill through my mind.
I’m yearning & aching & going out of my mind with how much I seek you!
& then you declare, with rye abandonment, that purchase can be made
& I tease!
Oh, how I tease!
& another dream begins!!!

Pay the cash – pay the cash!!! For would I wish to spend a night with you alone?
Oh god, if one were true, would I thrust a wallet full of gold within your hands
& upon my knee would I beg, plead, implore you to stay with me!
& thence within the warmth of my heart would I seduce & undress your fatal charms!
& kiss with such tender lips those which talk
& upon your freckles would I gaze and gentle fingers slowly caress
Across your clothes which would fall upon the virgin floor
& oh, oh dreams would complete the rest of naked wish!

Your ebullience & radiance & awkward hesitancy seduce me!!
I am so, so in love with you!
& here, far from the awkwardness of your presence, I shout to the world!
– I love you!
I love you! I love you! I love you! I love you!
& you are perfect beyond any imagination!!!
So please my god, allow this kiss to reach & press her sacred lips
& tell her that I would do anything, anything, to hold her here,
so close to me tonight.

~ to the most beautiful girl I know; she who seduces me without knowing!
© ed simkins

Leave a Reply

