Girl in Naked Rain

Bubbles of soft clear rain wash over her
Sensual skin alights in warm desire
I’m waiting to hold her close & dream
Her languid hair soaked with nature

She’s smiling nervously & enjoying this sacred rain
Water’s falling, cascading down
Torrents of summer lust caress
Twirling, whirling, loving her

& she’s standing there so naked
My gently sighing princess of love
Arms positioned, protecting her
Eyelashes flutter in the stealing rain

I love this girl, her mad desire
Just standing there, clothes beside my window
Tiptoed calves exaggerate her beauty
My eyes drawl from head to toe

A man lusts for such a beauty & one that I have found
Twenty-two & of such crazed delusions upon which I laugh
In dryness I giggle & laugh, a heartfelt explosion of raucous heartache
I love her so much I can barely contain!

She begins to wiggle & my smile flourishes such honest joy
Her firm young legs, her tight young bum
Crystal tears stomp & tickle their merry way across her body
Her slender hands wipe a path across her face of smiles.

She looks at me with naked desire & a single finger beckons me
How can man resist desire when nymph of passion calls?
Saturated clothes press against her tender breasts, i pull her tight
& buttons fall, my hands caress & lips of divinity meet in bliss

I care nothing for the naked rain no more; she’s won me through
This girl, this child, this perfect lady of strong will & desire owns
The simple loyal fool who stands & smiles
I succumb to her wonder & her perfect beauty naked in the pouring rain.

~ this morning’s rain & my strong desire merge in painted words. i love her.
© ed simkins

One thought on “Girl in Naked Rain

  1. well fred & dork, it’s just you two & i!!! what happened to the rest of the world this week i wonder? something i said!!!? hey ho, nothing to do but carry on amusing you two at least!!! 🙂 Thanks as always for your merry support! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

