Reflecting on you.

Golden drug which speaks and consumes my face in such sweet smiles
I love you!
& I am a happy man!

I see your pretty, delicate little face & the world around of darkness dissipates & all there is, is you.
& I smile.

You are dreams my friend
The most blissful, delicious, sweet hearted taste of happiness that any many could want
& I want you!

For I am insane
But how, how I care for nothing but you when your little charms and innocent ways beguile & enrapture me with love.
& I love you!

God I yell, I love you!
I sit here writing precious accounts of dreams that you inspire,
That you create & that you fulfil!!

& I am a fireball of burning happiness.
& you, my soft desire, could I burn with such ferocious want!
& so I hold you, & I smile, with a desire that so engulfs!

& I say your name!!!
Oh how I love your name & perfect thoughts do flow freely & tingle in my mind
You laugh & smile & I fall in love

I have so many things to say to you
& all I can do is smile!
For my mind is alive and raucous. Because of you!

~I cannot get enough of her!
© ed simkins

Leave a Reply

