My Secret Girl Of Smiles

My sweet angel of skin, who delivers insane names & sacks of drugs in thoughts,
I lust, or love, or jest in smiles which take hold of wearied face & flattens them against the air beneath your lips
& worship hips upon which I hold my fingers told of want & sex & pointed need.
Hunger burns in the heart of man when trousers black fall from graceful legs
& film themselves tumbling like ash upon the floor,
Once more I turn & see her tender chest,
Rest & best I see her curves,
I yearn & sweet angel moves in slender grooves towards my mind.
In gentle plays it’s then I find my will has spilled in chattered talk across the waves of breath to kiss her sweet, sweet, succulent lips.

Remove those barriers of frozen glass I say!
Such a day that lust takes hold & white veil rips across her gentle chest.
At best I sing which such sweet happy clarity
That neither she nor me perform other than actions of silly & informal chat.
Oh I fall for her & die in smiling tides of bliss & eternal crazed devotion.
I see the motion of her hot neck turn in slow & pretty folds.
Oh that I could touch & hold!

Such is want my friend, that at the end of a conversation held in chapel known of work,
That happy jerk declared his love & found her laughing in such funny ways that,
oh my days, I cried in love & awful bliss.
I repeat the word & turn to you, what else to say,
but that she was my angel in the way she held me there, & how I care!
So stunning, so funny,
That dreams implored to cross the floor & sweep her off the feet & beat her failed partner to the joy of heaven
as we talked & talked & then we walked some more.

Oh, that I am a happy & a smiling man,
Her secret friend, devoted fan.
So cute, so sweet, an edible design, a dream of womanhood, a girl so fine.
A shining gambit of beautiful thoughts…a simple night…of lessons taught…
or learned & echoes earned in playful fun.
…I long for her.
Earth to sun.

~ so adorable, so divine…I wish I could place my words & thoughts & dreams before her.
© ed simkins

Leave a Reply

