Curls Of Pleasure & Breathless Bliss

She turned & I was stumped!
A jewel within the world of men,
A cliché thought but one which sung!
& happy dreams care only for the truth of that particular moment in which I saw the face of beauty smile.
& I was happy.
Content upon those eyes which shined & lips which taught my heart to love.
Or at least to dream & how I did!
A man of such wit & want can only see the world in which I write & think!

Her face, oh her pretty little face!
With a frame of such wonder which surrounded & projected such feminine beauty that I could hardly know to beat my heart again.
Her perfect blonde hair in giddying rolls & curls of fun danced across her naked shoulder.
Her smile skipping upon the breeze of thought
& with a slight tilt of turning head, paused & spotted me.
She shone her forceful light of joy & I was gone!
Melted by the beam of love.
My fingers wished to twirl in her delicious silken locks
How could she look like this & not be kissed?
Or held!
Or worshipped but by my eyes alone!
& thus they were!
A secret dream in crowded room.

& so in stance, these happy dreams filled the air as she stood in slacks & pretty thoughts,
& all the happy time my mind drank her in, blood engorged on feminine charm.
I smiled,
she smiled again
& all the deeds within my head were done!
Her beautiful, graceful little bum, the charming whimsy of her waist,
The luscious tone of her skin & the naked appeal of her dress
A simple pretence I thought!
But when I raised my eyes to gaze from the words I’d wrote,
There I found her, still standing there,
& I could not move!

Succulent & ripe she was, a fruitful fancy of healthy design
I was tempted to pinch a daring taste!
But I was stopped by fate in such employed disguise!
& Oh how I dream in seconds told of holding her & whispering in her delicate ear such pleasured thoughts
That gentle knowing giggles would flitter from her warming bosom
& tickle softly ears which long to hear her sigh & tease.

How beautiful she looked today
Her swept back hair an immaculate force
Magnetizing my heart which yearns for her.
& From here alone, I softly kiss
Oh that she could know or appreciate the dreams I have of her.
& in my evening dreams
Entwined fingers would sing.

~ I saw her today & she was stunning!
© ed simkins

Leave a Reply

