Sigh & love begins

Angel!
Sweet sensation who breaks my heart.
I yearn for you.

You smile & youthful passion speaks.
I fall for you.
& dream.

I love you!
& no-one knows but my mind insane.
& I smile a secret thought for you.

You radiate
& the world is jealous of your beauty formed.
Eyes of mine gaze & glide upon your naked soul.

& this breath of mine,
Which longs to kiss & flow through veins with you,
I call your name
& smile.

I’d hold your perfect face if fate so wished
& dreams were keys abound to unlock these certain gates of yours
& I’d kiss!

I see your face my friend
& love’s unblemished burden beams through skin so fine
& torments my heart with want & oh,
I love you.

& I wish you knew & wanted too.
That lips could kiss your lips & smiles would form
& bubble forth in giddy dreams & multiply

Your childish ways would drive me mad with pain
& angel’s curves & cherry lips would torment my heart.
I see your beauty shine & smiles please

~ oh the love I have for you! my dear sweet girl can you not hear my words?
© ed simkins

Leave a Reply

