Crazy for you.

Undress for me.
Stand and shiver in darkened light.
I long for thee.
For single word you spoke tonight.

I yearn for you.
Your cherished face which I adore.
Aching, smiling, wanting you.
Now without, in need of more.

I long for you.
A sweet delicious, smiling thrill
In awe of you.
That God were real, then I would kill.

Your braided hair
Your soft delights
Your Nervous neck
So Virgin white.

& your beaming face
Which strikes my heart
Lost in space
& now departs.

My secrets told
In honest signs,
But My heart is bold
In these written lines.

That you were stood so close & near
Knowing of no midnight fear
Then hands of mine would tender be
& kiss your skin, so longingly.

& your cheeks of rosey simplicity
Would smile with touch & honesty
For child, or girl, or woman known,
For you my love, my heart has grown.

~ for you. the girl of my dreams.
© ed simkins 2015

2 thoughts on “Crazy for you.

Leave a Reply

