Perfection.

These stupid smiles of man are brought about my love.
Or fancy.
Or joyous rebirth.
Or the dreams of futility which reach around her naked skin.

She smiles.
Oh god she smiles & I bow upon the floor of hope to her & pray.
Pray that days will never end & moments shared in bliss will forever stay.
I seek her.
I love her.

The fool has tripped and plunged deep into hopeless desire of whimsy and earnest want.
He cries in smiles.
Cries in jest upon the mirror which speaks of loss and future death.
Of endings.

But in present circumstance & desperate passion, this red lust for her burns & flames.
Behind this eyes she is naked and close and speaking in the words of love.
She pleases me. Her eyes entrap and I am her hers.
Completely.

A story has begin which ends but yet in gloom & sorrow.
But yet today will light the world in glee and bliss and sought wonder.
She teases me.
She smiles and I die.

This angel stands before and dreams caress her perfect pale skin.
I am lost to the beauty of her face.
Those happy lips.
I am trapped.
& I love her.

– The fool © 2016

4 thoughts on “Perfection.

Leave a Reply

