Smiles which Smile

Look at her. Just look at her.
See how she makes me smile in every second I look at her.
She’s adorable.
She’s beautiful.
she’s a grin machine!

In my mind I’m laughing
& loving
& slowly caressing the soft cheeks of her face.
I can’t get enough.

& then she revealed her neck & lord I ravished her skin with teeth of desire.
I combed her silken hair and brushed it softly to the side.
Her delightful fringe begs my finger’s touch
A gliding fall of the softest dream.

Oh love that I could speak the truth to you
My lips ache to taste the freshness of your skin
I want to hold you
I’m desperate for you.

I love you.

– ed simkins © 2016

Leave a Reply

