Naked Kiss

Look at her.
Standing naked, smiling on my stairs.
With her again I’m grinning.
I’m stunned by her innocence.

Her soft hands caress the banister with nervousness.
My excitement flinches with lust for her.
The morning star dances in streaks across her pale skin.
& Her hair flows with undue care down upon those perfect shoulders.

I smile at her. My eyes gleaming with the passion that only angels attract..
I’m taken in by her beauty and she repays me with joy.
My eyes sing and dance and kiss every feature of her petite frame.
I beckon her over with a single wink.

Feet, cold & fragile, skip across the wooden floor as she heads straight for.
I love her holding me, her arms wrapped tightly around her master’s bod.
I encircle and my hands glide lovingly across her curves and smooth white folds.
She smells of perfection & our embrace is secure & tender close.

She stands before me
& the smiles upon our faces beam with every sense of love & lust, respect & wild want.
Oh I want her. This perfect form which excites in every breath she inhales.
“I love you!” I say, I caress her hair once more, & morning kiss is soft and luscious.

I wish this moment would last an eternity.

(c) ed simkins 2016
– The morning after crazy desire. Angel is perfect. I’m drowning in want for her.

Leave a Reply

