Perfect Pictures of Her In My Heart.

Oh my wandering dreams & thoughts and fantastical perversions.
She, my angel, my dream declared, my muse who sings & smiles.
I fall for you!

I fall upon the ground which kisses paths of journeys made by you.
By feet which tread so light and play, by legs which nimble, prance and tease.
I ache for you!

That sweet brush of thigh or curve of bum, firm and tender, pressed to me.
You, who control, enrage & aggravate these dreams within my loin & lust.
I want you so!

That tiny waist which fingers grow upon and race to tickle and play with you.
That sumptuous arch within your back when you tease me from afar, I cry!
Oh I cry for you!

My god, that I should reach upon your sweet & love-kissed head,
Your silken hair, your perfect smile, your soothing voice erupts my heart.
I swoon for you!

Such face which beams like stars, which flowers dare not emulate
How, how be it that my lips do not yet kiss yours too?
I love you.
Oh how I love you!

Dreams engage and longing hurts for you, sweet music plays and I ache for you!
Imagine only that I held you close & you were mine
& such sweet dreams came true my love.

I love you!
I love you!
Be known & know that this is true.
I love you.

With all my heart.

– she’s killing me.
ed simkins © 2016

Leave a Reply

