Playful Smiles Beseech

Such cheek beguiles me.
She says ‘no’ in such a jocular happy way that I cannot but ignore her demands & carry forth my evil plan.
She teases me.

She stands on me. Literally stands on me.
Two feet on either one of mine and my mind enjoys. Sings! Screams please god never leave!
& we smile.
Oh god do we smile.
Like two secret millionaires who know the truth about ourselves but hide from those who seek a dollar tab.

We laugh & flirt and she calls my name. she takes her hand & places it on mine.
She says hers are cold. I ignore the fact.
Her hand is there, that’s all I care.

I flit her hair.
Oh god her hair! I smile with the thought!
A puff of air blown from lips which seek to kiss and taste and play, explodes against her gentle fringe.
& fireworks of joyful laughter erupt across the air between us
& we smile in our secret world.

She pressed herself against my weakness known. Glided so gently.
She paused and her tiny chocolate eyes gazed deep into mine.
Did she know the truth of how I felt? Did she know how the demon wished to stroke her naked flesh?
She teased me with her breast as well.
Pushed up close against my resting hand & smiled so no words would form in stuttered mouth of mine.

I am bewitched by her!
Happy & distraught & lost to her.
That I could control the world around me & pin her down.
Or spend a thousand years in eating her.
One slow steady kiss at a time.

– my angel. Time spent with her is not time enough.
Ed simkins © 2016

Leave a Reply

