Fun Flirtation

Hidden deep within the world of layers, hands explore, engage,
Fingers reach for sensual signs of naked flesh & tease you so.

Erotic thoughts storm through the owners mind & reach.
Charged desire fuels his want & girl is pulled, the game begins.

She smiles & laughs at such aggression, electric stimulation upon his ears.
Her hair flies wild in jubilation, her playful body launches toward.

He grabs & steals, her clothing his, her lips approach & thoughts explode
Oh to caress her soft young face as she gazes fondly, this foolery exists.

She squirms & writhes & laughs so loud, her teasing body fondles his.
Press my dear, press against & shun the world, show love to me & press.

Her smooth white hands hold onto his, enwrapped, she cannot now escape or wants,
Their lips so close, her sexual breath, hair of silk breezes round gracious neck.

I hold her close as close can be & through my eyes I show her love.
Her contact’s warm & she pleases me, her smile’s alight & she is mine.

Fabric rises & tickles encroach, angel excites & with me she’s content,
Mastered by the foolish one, we love & kiss & playful games are made & won.

Love is king in secret, hidden moments of playful layers,
I long for the game to forever last & fingers kiss forever more.

– I am God with her.

© ed simkins 2016

Leave a Reply

