Hidden Games.

Fragile bones and purity, yearning under clothes
Dreams of passion, thorns & a rose.
Crimson t-shirt is worn, hidden white skin
Searching inlets towards, finding secret ways in.

She stands there before me, silent & still
Carrying notice of her determined innocent strong will.
I long to hold her, such is the greed
Hunger my soul mate, my angel my need.

I bite with my talons, I pull and I bend her
Tie her to my passion, touch with a feather.
Entrap & surround her, hand on her waist
Courting with desperation, seeking her face.

Straight lipped & she’s gazing, off to the side
Searching, no doubt, for a den & to hide.
I grasp & I clamp her, reigning her in
Pressing against her with the love of my sin.

She succumbs & she wriggles, she aches & she groans,
Faking her pleasure to the disgust of my moans.
Time out is called & the masks go back on
Saying goodbye til the faces have gone.

Waving her off with a smile & a wink
I worry if I affect the way that she thinks.
I seek only love & I worship her face
But the deeds which I show seem so out of place.

Though tomorrow will come & I’ll scream out her name
Command her through fear with more of the same.
But I’ll do it with love, though the outcome remains
Girl who he loves, & Boy who’s insane.

– a confused relationship
© ed simkins 2016

Leave a Reply

