Secret Moments

Seductive illusion of the heart
Dreams cascade through eyes which gaze
I take her hand & play
Caress her skin so smooth & soft,
I plead in want.

Words ramble forth & back, collide
Lips which seek to kiss control their minds but ache
I long for her!
Hands urge her on, closer tidings bound
Her pleasing waist greets my touch.

& then in silent mood & unseen game
We close without a spoken word & press
Hands position & tease the bodies arc to fall
Forward, forward onto mighty dreams
Urgent connection made, but slow in secret movement.

The world surrounds & angel laughs & fringe of beauty flicked from face
Her tender body exclusive to my wanton hand
I caress her fine young spine & dreams explode
She smile & ignores as she’s pressed against my hungry thought
Erotic charges fill my mind with great desire.

I kiss her softly, her giggling mind playing with mine
I smile in worship, her fantastic body hot below
I want her here forever close & tight to touch
Time slows & cares abandoned
I love this girl, this girl of mine.

– such that dreams exist!
Β© ed simkins 2016

7 thoughts on “Secret Moments

    • hi. you seem to know what you’re purpose is on your site. you seem very calming with how you write. it’s regretful you talk about sad things…but perhaps that’s life. & by the way…that picture you have at the top of your site – the rock in Norway…go there, Norway’s paradise! I can’t see how anyone could feel depressed or low there. it’s the mundaneness of every day life which brings that on. good luck.

      Like

Leave a Reply

