Reflections

I love standing behind her.

Holding her close.

The simple pleasure of her pressing against me.

Excites me.

A secret flirtation of desires.

I love my games.

 

I love her face too.

Her gentle, perfect, delicious young face & that smile…

That sweet smile of sunshine serenity.

For she loves me.

I love her.

& The world is wrong to hate this suggestion.

It’s just simply wrong.

 

I hold her by desire.

I pull at her clothes.

I stroke her thighs.

I caress her lower back & talk.

She laughs & loves & aches to be besides.

I kiss her a thousand times & more.

I love her you see.

As stupid as I am.

I love her.

 

She comes to me.

She seeks me out.

I seek her.

Best friends forever.

But I want her clothes on the floor.

I want to kiss her every pore.

 

I breathe her in.

Feel the beat of her heart.

She’s fragile in my arms,

But I could pin her down.

& I want to wake besides her,

See her morning smiling sun & sigh.

 

I hold her waist & stroke her hair

& she says she knows she’s the queen of my heart.

I’m sunk in lust.

She talks of bites.

I talk of ‘where?’

 

I’m possessed by her.

Controlled by her.

Seduced by her.

Fed by her.

Kept by her.

& Simply put

– I love her.

 

 

(c) ed simkins 2016

– wanting her.

Leave a Reply

