From These Eyes Of Desire

Her naked body lies secretly beneath her warm & frustratingly closed & layered garments.
I bite her waist.
I stand before her & tell her, ask her, of the world which surrounds.
I slide my fingers carefully across her tender skin.
She is smiling & ignorant.
Or thoughtful & caring & in love.

I pull her forth.
Firm hands grasping at her waist. She laughs.
Vixen or innocent in her scarlet robes.
I love the colour red.

Her perfect chest invites me.
Kisses of desire stretch across her Saharan desert.
A rain of lust dashing along her dunes.
We laugh.
& giggle. & her ecstasy & innocence confirm my want.

I pull her closer.
A perfect cheek caressed & fitting into each of my hands.
I love this girl.
I love her smile.
Her encouragement of me.
I detest my weakness.
But love & lust buckle & squirm & I want to fuck this girl.
I’m hers.
& her perfectly buttoned clothes resist my thoughts.

I cup her face & smile.
I want to grab her hair & make her mine.
Submit.
But I let her go.
We love each other but the world is watching.
& the world is a master so cruel.

We hug & wave goodbye.
For Love is not of this world it seems.

– I want her
© ed simkins 2016

Leave a Reply

