Surrender

I blame her eyes.
Leading me astray.
Fucking my mind with delusions.
I can not tell you of the life I lead.
I know nothing more myself.
But love or lust takes control and plays with me.

& so I take her in my arms.
My grip
My arms
My hands
My caressing fingers.
All led from those eyes of pure control.
Dark, ephemeral pools of allure.

I’m fed the poison.
Her hands luring me on with their innocence.
I want to fuck her.
Strip her naked and possess her in every way I can conceive.
Her very being excites me.
A smile & I die a thousand pleasurable deaths.

Dreams dance across her face
Chasing shadows of smiles and sweetness.
I am mad.
Mad and engorged with a passion so desperate
I wish to wrap myself around her
Inside her
Beneath her
Surround her.

Every day I would take her again and again.
I am insane
I write no sense.
I am lost to her.
Bedevilled to her.
Controlled by her.
In love with her.
Destroyed by her,

Leave a Reply

